Pacific Northwest Cross Country Schedule 2010

(a selection of meets from Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Alaska & California)

Aug 14 Sat, Nisiki Nisiski, Alaska

Aug 14 Sat, West Valley Invitational Fairbanks, Ak

Aug 20 Fri, Seward Invitational Seward, Alaska

Aug 21 Sat,Bartlett Relays Bartlett, Alaska

Aug. 27 Fri,Bonners Ferry Invitational Bonners Ferry Golf, B Ferry, Id.

Aug 27 Fri,PocatelloInvite Idaho St Univ, Pocatello, Id

Aug 28 Sat, Skyview Invitational Skyview, Alaska

Aug. 28 Sat, NomeInvitational Nome, Alaska

Aug 28 Sat, Interior Invitational Lathrop, Alaska

Aug 28 Sat,PocatelloInvite Idaho St Univ, Pocatello, Id

Sept 2 Thur, Caldwell Invitational Caldwell HS, Caldwell, Id.

Sept 3 Fri, Wilsonville Invitational Wilsonville, HS, Oregon

Sept 3 Fri, Cheviak Invitational Cheviak, Alaska

Sept 3 Fri, Homer Invitational Homer, Alaska

Sept 4 Sat, LynxInvitational Kincaid, Alaska

Sept. 4 Sat,Vancouver Lake Jamboree Vancouver, Wash 10 AM

Sept 4 Sat,Cardinal Classic Kelly Park, Soda Springs, Id

Sept. 8 Wed Tualatin Tualatin HS, Oregon

Sept 9 Thur Canby Invitational Molalla River State Park Oregon

Sept 9 Thur Kinco 4A Preview Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wa.

Sept. 10 Fri Bill Chapman Invitational Road Bridge Park, Hillsboro, Or

Sept 10 Fri Run A Ree Hudson Bay HS, Vancouver, Wa.

Sept 10 Fri Tiger Grizz Invitational Freeman Park, Idaho Falls, Id.

Sept 10 Fri Anchorage Christian School Class Challenge ACS, Alaska

Sat. 11 Sat Brooks Hermiston Sandstone MS, Hermiston, Or

Sept. 11 Sat. Murv Fanning Beach Run Agate Beach, Newport, Oregon

Sept. 11 Sat Trask Mountain Run 5 Rock Ranch, McMinnville, Oregon

Sept. 11 Sat Silverwood Invitational Silverwood Park, Athol, Id 8:30 AM

Sept. 11 Sat Marist Invitational Alton Baker Park, Eugene, Oregon

Sept 11 Sat Bellarmine Invitational Bellarmine HS, Tacoma, Wa.

Sept 11 Sat CapitalInvitational Capital HS, Olympia, Wa.

Sept. 11 Sat Tracey Walters Invitational Audobon Park, Spokane, Wa.

Sept 11 Sat Palmer Invitational Palmer, Alaska

Sept. 11 Sat Unalakleet Invitational Unalakleet, Alaska

Sept 11 Sat Yreka Invitational Greenhorn Park, Yreka, Ca.

Sept. 13 Mon CVV Preview Meet Bush Pasture Park, Salem, Oregon

Sept 14 Tue North Bend Invitational Tugman Park, N Bend, Or.

Sept. 15 Wed Mt Hood/ Three Rivers League Cross-Over Westmoreland Park, Portland, Or

Sept. 15 Wed Hood River Invitational Hood River HS, Oregon

Sept. 18 Sat South Whidbey Invitational Langley, Wash.

Sept. 18 Sat Fort Steilacoom Invitational Ft. Steilacoom, Lakewood, Wash.

Sept. 18 Sat Su-Valley Invitational Su Valley, Alaska

Sept. 18 Sat. Bethel Invitational Bethel, Alaska

Sept 18 Sat Farragut Invitational Farragut State Park, Bayview, Id 3 PM

Sept 18 Sat Mt Carmel Invitational Morely Field, BalboaPArk, San Diego, Ca

Sept 18 Sat Woodbridge Invitational Irvine, Ca

Sept. 18 Sat Saxon – South Salem Invitational Bush Pasture Park, Salem, Or

Sept. 18 Sat New Balance Invitational Western Oregon Univ, Monmouth, Or

Sept 22 Wed W Linn, Grant, Gresham, D Douglas Centennial HS, Gresham, Or

Sept. 22 Wed L Oswego, Lakeridge, Barlow, Canby Reynolds HS, Gresham, Or

Sept. 25 Sat Northwest Classic (cancelled for ’10) Lane CC, Eugene, Oregon

Sept. 25 Sat Jim Danner (NTN) Portland Meadows, Oregon 9 AM

Sept 25 Sat Alaska Qualifiers

Sept 25 Sat Bellevue Invitational Lake Saamamish Park, Issaquah, Wa. 9:30

Sept 25 Sat BobFirman Invitational Eagle Lake St Park, Boise, Id

Sept 25 Sat Stanford Invitational Stanford University Ca.

Sept. 29 Wed C Cath, St Mary’s, Oregon City, Clack, Canby Molalla River St Park, Canby, Or

Sept. 30 Thur Silver Falls State Park Stayton, Oregon

Oct 1 Fri Tigard Invitational Cook Park, Tigard, Oregon

Oct 2 Sat Alaska State Meet Bartlett HS Trails

Oct. 2 Sat Harrier Classic Bryant Park, Albany, Oregon

Oct. 2 Sat Gresham XC Classic Rooster Rock St Park, Oregon

Oct 2 Sat Sunfair Invitational Franklin Park, Yakima, Wa.

Oct. 2 Sat Curtis Invitational Titlow Park, Tacoma, Wa 8:45

Oct. 2 Sat Staub Invitational La Crescenta Park, La Crescenta, Ca.

Oct. 2 Sat Bob Weiser Invitational Moscow, Id.

Oct. 8 Fri Oxford Classic ? Bend, Oregon 12:30 PM

Oct. 9 Sat Champoeg Invitational Champoeg State Park, Oregon

Oct. 9 Sat Paul Meriman Invitational Philomath HS, Oregon

Oct. 9 Sat Hole In the Wall Lakewood, Wa. 12:30 PM

Oct 9 Sat Hoquiam Invitational Hoquiam HS, Hoquiam, Wa.

Oct 9 Sat Richland Invitational Carmichael Park, Richland, Wa

Oct 9 Sat Boise City Meet Ann Morrison Park, Boise, Id

Oct 9 Sat Clovis Invitational Woodward Park, Fresno, Ca.

Oct 16 Sat Puma Concordia Classic Ferhill Park, Portland 1 PM

Oct 16 Sat Potlatch Invitational Potlatch Park, Potlatch, Id

Oct 16 Sat State of Jefferson Invitational Lithia Park, Ashland, Oregon

Oct. 19 Tue South Eugene Invitational Amazon Park, Eugene, Oregon

Oct 20 Wed Narrows League Championship Ft Steilacoom Park,Lakewood, Wa

Oct 22-3 Fri-Sat Mt SAC Invitational Mt SAC, Walnut, Ca.

Oct. 23 Sat WESCO/Cascade Conference Lakewood, Wa.

Oct. 27 Wed 3 River, PIL & Metro Districts Clackamas CC (# Rivers)

Oct 28 Thur Pacific District Clackamas CC, Oregon City, Or

Oct. 30 Sat Oregon West District Bush Pasture Park, Salem, Oregon

Oct. 30 Sat Westside Classic Am Lake Golf Course, Am Lake, Wa

Oct. 30 Sat Idaho State Meet Kelly Park, Sandpoint, Id

Nov. 6 Sat Oregon State Meet Lane CC, Eugene, Oregon

Nov 6 Sat Washington State Meet Sun Willow GC, Pasco, Wa.

Nov 13 Sat NTN Northwest Regional Eagle Lake St Park, Boise, Id

Nov 21 Sun Oregon – Washington Border Clash Nike Campus, Beaverton, Or.

Dec. 4 Sat Foot Locker West Regional Mt SAC, Walnut, Ca.

Dec. 4 Sat NTN Portland Meadows, Portland, Or

Dec. 11 Sat Foot Locker National Championship Morley Field, Balboa Park, San Diego Ca