• YR EMAIL BLAST

    SIGN-UP NOW to hear about news, important events and updates to Youthrunner.com!

    SUBSCRIBE

Events.

Search Events.

GO

Events:

Hershey's Kent WA Local Meet

05/05/10 More

Hershey's Kent WA Local Meet

Hershey's Kent Washington Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 1, 2011 Event Time: 6:30 PM Coordinator: Jay Hill 253-856-5000 jhill@ci.kent.wa.us Location: Kentlake High S...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Fort Madison Iowa...

05/05/10 More

Hershey's Fort Madison Iowa Local Meet

Hershey's Fort Madison Iowa Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 4, 2011 Event Time: 5:00 PM Rain Date: May 11, 2011 Coordinator: John Luna 319-372-7700 Email jluna@fortmadi...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Rocky Hill CT Loc...

05/05/10 More

Hershey's Rocky Hill CT Local Meet

Hershey's Rocky Hill Connecticut Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 5, 2010 Event Time: 3:30 PM Rain Date: May 6, 2010 Coordinator: Chris Rusack 860-258-2772 crusack@ci.ro...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Alamosa Colorado ...

05/05/10 More

Hershey's Alamosa Colorado Local Meet

Hershey's Alamosa Colorado Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 5, 2010 Event Time: 9:15 AM Coordinator: Brian Benke 719-589-2105 bbenke@ci.alamosa.co.us Location: ASC Rex...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Raleigh, NC Local...

05/05/10 More

Hershey's Raleigh, NC Local Meet

Hershey's Raleigh, North Carolina Local Meet Event Date: May 5, 2010 Event Time: 8:30 AM Coordinator: Jane Bailey 919-831-6836 jane.bailey@ci.raleigh.nc.us Location: Buffaloe Road Athletic Park 5812 Buffaloe Ro...

Read More

Events:

National Run A Mile Day

05/04/10 More

National Run A Mile Day

National Run A Mile Day When May 4, 2010 Where GROVE CITY, PA NATIONAL RUN A MILE DAYª was a youth and adult fitness event sponsored by the American Running Association. The goal of the RUN A MILE event was to celebra...

Read More

Events:

Second Annual Making Stride...

05/03/10 More

Second Annual Making Strides 5K

Second Annual Making Strides - A 5K Run/Walk for Organ Donation Website When May 3, 2010 Where San Diego, CA Join us in sunny San Diego on Monday, May 3, 2010 for the Second Annual Making Strides: A 5K Run/Walk for Or...

Read More

Events:

Tri for the Kids

05/02/10 More

Tri for the Kids

Tri For The Kids Youth Triathlon Registration Website: Race Details When Sunday, May 02, 2010 at 2:30 p.m. Entry Fee: $40 ($35 for USAT members) Where Darlington School 1014 Cave Spring Road Rome, Georgia 30161 706 2...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Norman Oklahoma L...

05/02/10 More

Hershey's Norman Oklahoma Local Meet

Hershey's Norman Oklahoma Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 1, 2011 Event Time: 2:00 PM Coordinator: Travis Buell 405-292-9774 travis.buell@normanok.gov Location: Norma...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Jefferson Iowa Lo...

05/02/10 More

Hershey's Jefferson Iowa Local Meet

Hershey's Jefferson Iowa Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 1, 2011 Event Time: 1:30 PM Coordinator: Vicky Lautner 515-386-3412 pakrecvl@netins.net Location: Linduska Fi...

Read More