• YR EMAIL BLAST

    SIGN-UP NOW to hear about news, important events and updates to Youthrunner.com!

    SUBSCRIBE

Events.

Search Events.

GO

Events:

Do the Du Duathlon

05/21/11 More

Do the Du Duathlon

2011 Do the Du Duathlon Website DISTANCE: 5K Run, 15 mile Bike LOCATION: Madison High School, Rexburg, ID WHEN: May 21, 2011 START TIME: 10:00 AM PACKET PICKUP: Race Day packet pickup (and registration) will take plac...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Lihue Hawaii Stat...

05/21/11 More

Hershey's Lihue Hawaii State Meet

Hershey's Lihue Hawaii State Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel When 05/19/2012 Event Time 09:00:00 Coordinator Craig Mayeda Phone 808-768-3007 Email cmayeda@honolulu.gov Address V...

Read More

Events:

Run for the Dream Fun Run, ...

05/21/11 More

Run for the Dream Fun Run, 8K & Half

Website Williamsburg and the Historic Triangle offer numerous opportunities for exploration and fun and are perfect for the entire family. Runners should come for the race and then stay for the weekend. The first 3,0...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Fresno CA Local Meet

05/20/11 More

Hershey's Fresno CA Local Meet

Hershey's Fresno CA Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date 05/20/2011 Event Time 5:00 PM Rain Date 05/27/2011 Coordinator Ron Zisler 559-288-9581 ronzisler@aol.com Addr...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Hoquiam WA Local ...

05/19/11 More

Hershey's Hoquiam WA Local Meet

Hershey's Hoquiam Washington Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 19, 2011 Event Time: 6:00 PM Rain Date: June 2, 2011 Coordinator: Tracy Wood 360-532-5700 twood@cityofhoqui...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Sibley Iowa Local...

05/19/11 More

Hershey's Sibley Iowa Local Meet

Hershey's Sibley Iowa Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 19, 2011 Event Time: 4:00 PM Rain Date: May 23, 2011 Coordinator: Lincoln Robinson Phone 712-348-6587 Email linctri2&#...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Nevada State Champ

05/19/11 More

Hershey's Nevada State Champ

Hershey's Nevada State Champ Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 19, 20101 Event Time: 9:00 AM Coordinator: Mike Habighorst 702-229-2133 mhabighorst@lasvegasnevada.gov Location: Rancho High School 19...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Ames Iowa Local Meet

05/18/11 More

Hershey's Ames Iowa Local Meet

Hershey's Ames Iowa Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 18, 2011 Event Time: 6:00 PM Coordinator: Libby Gemberling 515-239-5367 lgemberling@city.ames.ia.us Location: Ames...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Marshalltown Iowa...

05/18/11 More

Hershey's Marshalltown Iowa Local Meet

Hershey's Marshalltown Iowa Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 18, 2011 Event Time: 4:30 PM Coordinator: Jennifer Halder 641-754-5715 jhalder@ci.marshalltown.ia.us Locati...

Read More

Events:

Hershey's Two Rivers WI Loc...

05/18/11 More

Hershey's Two Rivers WI Local Meet

Hershey's Two Rivers Wisconsin Local Meet Hershey's Website Hershey's Youth Runner Channel Event Date: May 25, 2011 Event Time: 4:00 PM Rain Date: May 25, 2011 Coordinator: Julie Schroeder 920-793-5592 jschroeder@...

Read More